Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bill Duffy
Branch Manager | Licensed in WA
Direct:   (425) 368-5590
Email:   bduffy@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 25699
Daniel Spector
Loan Officer | Licensed in CA, OR, WA
Direct:   (503) 318-6103
Email:   dan@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 76179
George Charles
Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   George@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 71696
James Brebner
JR Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (425) 368-5550
Email:   Jimb@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1621305
Jeffrey Amira
Operations Manager | Licensed in WA
Direct:   (425) 368-5592
Email:   jamira@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 84717
Joan Duce
Loan Assistant | Licensed in WA
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   joan@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1493070
Michael McGregor
Loan Officer
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   mikem@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1728069
Nick Xavier
Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office: (425) 533-9400
Email:   nxavier@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 112624
Peter Vander Werff
Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Direct:   (425) 368-5543
Email:   peter@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 369192
Ryan Tosch
Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   RyanT@TILAmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1568419
Ryan Richen
Loan Officer | Licensed in OR, WA
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   rrichen@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 258324
Stacy Brebner
Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   stacyb@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1646412
Wendy Charles
Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   wendy@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 78756
TILA Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850 Branch NMLS #995306 NMLS #25699
19125 North Creek Parkway, Suite 210, Bothell, WA  98011
Office:  (425) 368-5590
Fax:  (425) 381-4630
info@tilamortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 TILA Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. All information contained herein is for informational purposes only and, while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, no guarantee is expressed or implied. Any programs shown do not demonstrate all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed in OR, WA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map