Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bill Duffy
Direct:   (425) 368-5590
Email:   bduffy@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 25699
Bob Scott
Direct:   (253) 677-7035
Email:   Bob.Scott@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 109492
Daniel Spector
Direct:   (503) 318-6103
Email:   dan@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 76179
George Charles
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   George@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 71696
James Brebner
Office:   (425) 368-5550
Email:   Jimb@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1621305
Jay Stein
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   jay@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1296924
Jeffrey Amira
Direct:   (425) 368-5592
Email:   jamira@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 84717
Marilyn Baumann
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   marilyn@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 107059
Michael Durham
Office:   (425) 368-5570
Email:   mdurham@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 970411
Nick Xavier
Office: (425) 533-9400
Email:   nxavier@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 112624
Peter Vander Werff
Direct:   (425) 368-5543
Email:   peter@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 369192
Rick Kadar
Direct:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   rkadar@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 227721
Robert Snyder
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   rob@tilamortgagegroup.com
NMLS #: 263047
Ryan Richen
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   rrichen@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 258324
Ryan Halvorson
Direct:   (206) 766-8888
Email:   ryanh@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 104845
Stacy Brebner
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   stacyb@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 1646412
Wendy Charles
Office:   (425) 533-9400
Email:   wendy@tilamortgage.com
NMLS #: 78756
TILA Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #25699
4122 Factoria Blvd. SE, Suite 405, Bellevue, WA  98006
Office:  (425) 368-5590
Fax:  (425) 381-4630
info@tilamortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 TILA Mortgage a Division of American Pacific Mortgage Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map